Lil Wayne’s Daughter Acapella Freestyle + Weezy Sonnin A Host For Asking Him If He Writes Poems + His ManagerTellin Some Guy To Get The Steppin!

Lil Wayne Tells Lil Twist About How Birdman Got A Girl To Suck Weezy Off At 11 Years Old! “I Got Raped When I Was Eleven Twist, I Loved It!. You 15 And You Aint F*ckin Yet?”

Lil Wayne Rebirth Tracklist

According to NewLilWayne, here is the tracklist to Weezy’s Rebirth. They also reported guest appearances will be added shortly.

1. American Star
2. Prom Queen
3. Ground Zero
4. Da Da Da
5. Paradice
6. Get A Life
7. On Fire
8. Drop The World
9. Runnin
10. One Way Trip
11. Knockout
12. The Price Is Wrong