VH1 has announced it will release VH1: Storytellers on rapper Kanye West this January. The two-disc DVD features live performances, in addition to Kanye West’s episode of VH1’s: Storytellers series. According to a press release the DVD is rounded out with bonus materials like a never before seen Q&A with Kanye and three bonus performances from the VH1: Storytellers episode. VH1: Storytellers featuring Kanye West is due in stores January 5th 2010.

The track listing for The Clipse’ new album was recently released to the Internet. Til The Casket Drops is The group’s first album under their new deal with Columbia Records. The album, which was executive produced by Pharrell Williams, features guest appearances by Keri Hilson, AB Liva, Kanye West, Cam’ron, Yo Gotti and Nicole Hurst. Producers on the album include The Neptunes, DJ Khalil and Sean C. & LV. Til The Casket Drops is due in stores December 8. The track listing is below:

01. Freedom
02. Popular Demand (Popeye’s) featuring Cam’ron & Pharrell
03. Kinda Like A Big Deal featuring Kanye West
04. Showing Out featuring Yo Gotti
05. I’m Good featuring Pharrell
06. There Was A Murder
07. Door Man
08. Never Will It Stop featuring Ab Liva
09. All Eyes On Me featuring Keri Hilson
10. Counseling featuring Nicole Hurst
11. Champion
12. Footsteps
13. Life Change